Uncategorized

IPKN NEWYORK FLASH CREAM RADIANT PRIMER

image

Happy September!

Sorry for the absence my friends.  I am trying to figure out how to balance everything but I hope to blog more this week.

I hope everyone had a great Holiday weekend.  I had a house full and that’s always fun!  On to my review of the IPKN New York Flash Cream Radiant Primer that I received in my August Birch Box.

My sample was only 0.24 fluid ounces and this lasted me a long time. It is a white primer with a slight sparkle to it and it contains SPF 15. It went on very smooth and with it my makeup lasted all day.  I even used it as an eye primer and when I went to wash my face at 10pm my eye shadow was still perfect!

Now for me what I did not like is that it gave me a dewy complexion.  I know a lot of ladies a re looking for that dewy glow but I most definitely prefer a matte finish.  This is the absolute only thing I did not like about this primer, other than that it was perfect.

Full size is $28.00 for 1.35 fluid ounces and can be ordered here http://ipknus.com/ipkn/makeup/face/primer/flash-cream-radiant-primer.html or directly from Birchbox here https://www.birchbox.com/shop/ipkn-flash-cream-radiant-primer

I hope you enjoyed this review.  Please let me know if there is anything in particular you would like me to review and I will try and make it happen.

All my love,

Am

Standard

2 thoughts on “IPKN NEWYORK FLASH CREAM RADIANT PRIMER

  1. Glitzyglam84 says:

    Omg!!! I totally fell behind on your posts 😔!!! That’s ok – it’s time to catch up!!! Lol loved this review – very to the point and I’m so glad you mentioned the dewy finish part!!! I have combo skin and a matte finish is better for me too!!! You are super fabulous!!! 😘💖💖💖💖💖💖

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

