Uncategorized

L’Oréal Infallible Pro-matte Foundation

image

Sorry for the absence lately, I was having some issues posting but I’m hoping it all works from here on out!

In my quest to find a drug store Matte finish foundation I purchased this L’Oréal Infallible Pro-matte Foundation.

I think my search is over! This stuff is great and actually does what it says it does. I have an oily t-zone and usually just a few hours after applying my foundation you can really see the oiliness coming through. Not with this! I usually pair this foundation with the L’Oréal Infallible setting spray and have had zero oiliness and therefore zero complaints from me.

Now in my opinion it is a little pricy for a drugstore foundation but for me it’s completely worth it! I give this foundation 5 out 5 stars! Have you tried it? What were your thoughts?

I love all of you that take the time to read this and I hope to only get better and hopefully post more often!

Until next time,
Am

Standard

Leave a Reply

