Uncategorized

Ponds Clean Sweep Original Clean Wet Cleansing Towelette 

  Ok ladies, let me start by apologizing for neglecting my blog. 😕 This is my extremely busy season at work and with the holidays and getting ready to travel things have just gotten out of hand. I have so many things to post for you and one of my goals in the New Year is to manage my blog better. On to the review….


Today we are reviewing the Ponds clean sweep original clean, wet cleansing cloth. I received these complimentary from Influenter for testing and review purposes and the opinions are all mine.

One simple question. Do they work? Yes and they do a pretty dang good job. For everyday of my work week I wear a full face of makeup and one wipe removed every bit of makeup that was caked onto my lovely face, lol. I really didn’t notice a smell at all. I have sensitive skin and these didn’t seem to bother it at all. The only thing I didn’t care about is they were too soapy or wet for me. As I cleaned there was a soapy film build up that for many people it is no biggie just not something I care for. 

These towelettes come in the ones I received in Original Clean pictured above and also in Evening Soothe and Luminous Clean. They retail at Target and Walmart for less than $5.00. Influenster also sent a $1.00 off coupon so I did actually repurchase and will be giving them to my daughter.   


Would I recommend?  Yes, for one wipe to remove an entire face of makeup is pretty dang good for me I just wish they weren’t soapy. Until next time 😘

Happy Holidays

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram

ambersbeautyspot

Standard

Leave a Reply

